RSS Feed

M.I.A.

 

We were on such a roll and then life came in the way.  I recently had to have surgery and still am in the recovery stage.  Hope to get some new blogs up and running this week.  I’ve had some great company this past week while recoverying. 

Buddy was always close by keeping an eye on me  Jumping up every time I moved to get something.

“You Ok Mom?”
 
And Miss Bella being a little farther away just enjoying the sunshine and just being there.
 
Nice and warm
 
 
And of couse Devo had to be right next to me. As close as possible.  He told me he was trying to keep my toes warm, I think he just wanted a good snuggle.  
 

"ZZZZZzzzzzz"

 
 
We do have a couple funny “tails” to tell about all this quality time.  Stay tuned….
Leave a Reply

